Dreams Never End

The optimistic pessimist

What Is Your Dream Job?

on February 4, 2016

I analyze everything!  If you’re telling me a story about your lunch date I will ask what you and they were wearing, what restaurant, where you sat, what you were eating and any other seemingly random question.  None of which will have one iota to do with the fact that you are now in a serious, committed relationship and you are trying to tell me your next move.  But I just love visualizing the “whole picture”.  Being able to put myself in someone else’s shoes is of the utmost importance to me and I like the stage set to partake in it.

Therefore my dream job (drum roll) /\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\/\  Private Investigator of course!

 

I can imagine working the case, asking the questions and analyzing the data. This would be a most perfect job for me!

______________________________________________________

This is day four of my blogging challenge.  I don’t think I would have picked this topic to write about,but I want to follow the 30 days as they’ve been liste.  I am inspired to come up with a list of things that I do want to blog about when my challenge is over. And that is pretty exciting!

If you want to share your “dream job” with me leave it in the comments below!

Cheers! JustLorelei67

One response to “What Is Your Dream Job?

  1. Juni Desireé says:

    My dream job would be to combine creating and connecting through writing and art.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

